LATEST UPDATE



The public comment period on the Country Pointe At Plainview application which was heard by the Town of Oyster Bay on February 4, 2014 is now closed. The consultants for Beechwood POB LLC are now in the process of reviewing the comments received in preparation for the completion of the Final Environmental Impact Statement (FEIS) which will then be forwarded to the Town and its consultants for review.

You can review the DEIS documents at: http://www.vhb.com/countrypointeatplainviewdeis
image_one

By letter: Oyster Bay Town Board
54 Audrey Avenue
Oyster Bay, NY 11771


Support Country Pointe

Write, Email or Call the
Town of Oyster Bay Town Board and
say “Yes To Country Pointe”!

Supervisor John Venditto
Phone: 516-624-6350
Email: jvenditto@oysterbay-ny.gov
Town Councilwoman Rebecca M. Alesia
Email: ralesia@oysterbay-ny.gov
Town Councilman Joseph D. Muscarella
Email: jmuscarella@oysterbay-ny.gov
Town Councilman Anthony D. Macagnone
Email: amacagnone@oysterbay-ny.gov
Town Councilman Chris J. Coschignano
Email: ccoshignano@oysterbay-ny.gov
Town Councilwoman Michelle M. Johnson
Email: mjohnson@oysterbay-ny.gov
Town Councilman Joseph G. Pinto
Email: jpinto@oysterbay-ny.gov

Welcome to Country Pointe at Plainview

The Beechwood Organization is pleased to welcome you to the Country Pointe at Plainview website. The Beechwood Organization is the largest developer of residential housing and sophisticated "lifestyle" communities on Long Island.


Over the past 30 years, the Beechwood Organization has developed over 55 communities, built more than 6,000 homes, and is currently in the planning stages for several additional communities across Long Island and throughout the New York Metropolitan region.


Michael Dubb – the award-winning founder and principal of the Beechwood Organization and a lifelong Long Island resident – is leading the Country Pointe at Plainview development team. Michael is renowned for his innovative and forward-thinking approach to developing "lifestyle" communities of the highest quality.

Read More

Sign Up Here For OurVIP List